NEXT SYSTEMS AS

Luramyrveien 65
4313 Sandnes

Tel: +47 51 58 30 50
Epost: post@nextsystems.no

KONTAKTSKJEMA

Hans Jelsa

Daglig leder
Telefon: 91 16 77 13
Epost: hans@next-systems.no

Odd Bjerga

Servicetekniker
Telefon: 41 51 26 67
Epost: odd@next-systems.no

Trond Helland

Servicetekniker
Telefon: 94 80 72 02
Epost: trond@next-systems.no

Alexander Sjursen Ravndal

Servicetekniker
Telefon: 95 41 74 45
Epost: alexander@next-systems.no

Halvar Ravnås

Servicetekniker
Telefon: 41 23 19 99
Epost: halvar@next-systems.no

Henrik Mikkelsen

Account Manager
Telefon: 94 16 32 64
Epost: henrik@next-systems.no